Johtokunnan jäsenet yhteystietoineen:

 

 

 

 

 

  Puheenjohtaja:             Marko Ketoja

 

                                    Pirttisentie 306, 62435 Pirttinen

 

                                    050-3717303, marko.ketoja@kauhava.fi

 

 

 

  Varapuheenjohtaja:       Timo Rintamäki

                                    

                                     Länsikyläntie 973, 62100 Lapua

 

                                     0500-178251 trintamaki@gmail.com

 

 

  Sihteeri:                       Jan-Erik Nikkola

 

                                     Niemenkuja 11,  66400 Laihia

 

                                     040-7600644.  jenikkola@gmail.com

 

 

 

  Rahastonhoitaja:          Kari Viianen (johtokunnan ulkopuolinen)

 

                                    Lappalaisentie 12 A 1, 66400 Laihia

 

                                    040-5529305. kari.viianen@gmail.com

 

 

 

  Majaisäntä:                  Joni Miilumäki

 

                                    Seinäjoki

 

                                    040-7210955 joni.miilumaki@suomi24.fi

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Sakari Poti

 

                                     Kettukuja 15,  66400 Laihia

 

                                     0400-428097,  sakari.poti@gmail.com

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Vesa Lehtonen

 

                                     Kurikka

 

                                     040-8338733 vesa.lehtonen@netikka.fi

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Pauli Elomaa

 

                                     Teuvantie 11,  66300 Kurikka

 

                                     040-3514424

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Mauri Jaskari

 

                                     Nikolaintie 7, 61100 Peräseinäjoki

 

                                     050-3040097,  mauri.jaskari@netikka.fi

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Juhani Luhtala

 

                                     Seinäjoki

 

                                     0500-662848 juhani.luhtala@hotmail.com


 

 

  Jäsen:                          Tero Mäkinen

 

                                     Jokivarrentie 597, 63330 Pahajoki

 

                                     045-3418303,  makinen.tero@netikka.fi

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Joona Huhtamäki

 

                                      Seinäjoki

 

                                      040-0521159, joona.huhtamaki@netikka.fi


 

 

  Jäsen:                          Sami Asuintupa

 

                                     Alarannantie 190, 62410 Rintala

 

                                     050-3029377,  sami.asuintupa@netikka.fi

 

 

 

  Jäsen:                          Toni Palovuori

 

                                    Tapulitie 20, 61720 Koskue

 

                                     040-5768389, toni.palovuori@netikka.fi